Loughborough University

Name Area Department Start Year Stop Year Advisor
Sandra Dannmaterials chemistry, Mossbauer
Mark Russell StJohn ForemanNuclear Chemistry and Industrial Materials Recycling Chemistry19941998 J Derek Woollins (grad student)
Harry Heaneyheterocyclic chemistry
Ahsan Islam
Raymond C F JonesHeterocyclic and natural product chemistry
Emma Kendrickmaterials chemistry, batteries, solid state chemistry, energy storage chemistry Sandra Dann (post-doc)
Steven Victor LeyOrganic Chemistry, Total Synthesis, Flow Chemistry1972 Harry Heaney (grad student)
Yi Liu Materials20142018 Emiliano Bilotti (grad student)
Adam C. Nevin
Prabir SarkarNatural product synthesis and catalysis
Helen Willcock