Sign in to add trainee
Micah Maetani research assistant Stanford
Carlos Correia grad student Stanford
Carlos R. D. grad student Stanford
Michael P Filosa grad student Harvard
Katherine Near grad student
Thomas E. Smith grad student Stanford
Leo J. Letendre grad student 1975-1981 Harvard
Hee-Yoon Lee grad student 1988 Stanford
Frank Edward McDonald grad student 1990 Stanford
Marc L. Snapper grad student 1984-1990 Stanford
Benjamin L. Miller grad student 1994 Stanford
Timothy E. Glass grad student 1989-1995 Stanford
Paul E. Floreancig grad student 1991-1996 Stanford
Deasung Lee grad student 1998 Stanford
Blaise S. Lippa grad student 2000 Stanford
Jennifer A. Love grad student 1995-2000 Stanford
Alaric J. Dyckman grad student 2001 Stanford
Craig O. Husfeld grad student 2001 Stanford
Marc J. Scanio grad student 2003 Stanford
Christopher L. VanDeusen grad student 2003 Stanford
Lee R. Wright grad student 2003 Stanford
Feng C. Bi grad student 2004 Stanford
Noel D'Angelo grad student 2004 Stanford
Kanaka Pattabiraman grad student 2004 Stanford
Robert Sun grad student 2004 Stanford
Jeremy L. Baryza grad student 2005 Stanford
Stacey E. Brenner grad student 2005 Stanford
Michael O. Clarke grad student 2005 Stanford
Vassil I. Elitzin grad student 2005 Stanford
Gabriel G. Gamber grad student 2005 Stanford
Orion D. Jankowski grad student 2005 Stanford
Theodore C. Jessop grad student 2005 Stanford
Travis J. Williams grad student 2005 Stanford
Nicole M. Deschamps grad student 2006 Stanford
Joshua C. Horan grad student 2006 Stanford
Cindy Kan grad student 2006 Stanford
John A. Kowalski grad student 2006 Stanford
Michael K. Hilinski grad student 2007 Stanford
Mitchell P. Croatt grad student 2008 Stanford
Elena A. Goun grad student 2008 Stanford
Eileen E. Jackson Ugueto grad student 2008 Stanford
Jung-Min Kee grad student 2008 Stanford
Thomas H. Pillow grad student 2009 Stanford
Matthew Stevens grad student 2012-2017 Stanford
Samanta Capolicchio post-doc Stanford
Allan Bernard Gamble post-doc Stanford
Scott Handy post-doc
John M. NUSS post-doc Stanford
Andreas Steib post-doc 2014- Stanford
Reinhard Brückner post-doc 1984-1985 Stanford
Michael Harmata post-doc 1985-1986 Stanford
Jean Suffert post-doc 1985-1986 Stanford
José Luis Mascareñas post-doc 1989-1990 Stanford
Charles Kent Zercher post-doc 1991 Stanford
Ludger A. Wessjohann post-doc 1990-1991 Stanford
Katsuhiko Tomooka post-doc 1991-1993 Stanford
Richard E. Taylor post-doc 1992-1995 Stanford
Debra L. Mohler post-doc 1993-1995 Stanford
Jef De Brabander post-doc 1995-1996 Stanford
Patrick Harran post-doc 1997 Stanford
Daniel Strand post-doc 2007-2009 Stanford
Carolyn Gauntlett post-doc 2008-2009 Stanford
Kelvin L. Billingsley post-doc 2013 Stanford
BETA: Related publications


You can help our author matching system! If you notice any publications incorrectly attributed to this author, please sign in and mark matches as correct or incorrect.

Haabeth OAW, Blake TR, McKinlay CJ, et al. (2019) Local delivery of OX40L, CD80, and CD86 mRNA kindles global anti-cancer immunity. Cancer Research
Fernandes-Cunha GM, McKinlay CJ, Vargas JR, et al. (2018) Delivery of Inorganic Polyphosphate into Cells Using Amphipathic Oligocarbonate Transporters. Acs Central Science. 4: 1394-1402
Antonoplis A, Zang X, Huttner MA, et al. (2018) A dual function antibiotic-transporter conjugate exhibits superior activity in sterilizing MRSA biofilms and killing persister cells. Journal of the American Chemical Society
Haabeth OAW, Blake TR, McKinlay CJ, et al. (2018) mRNA vaccination with charge-altering releasable transporters elicits human T cell responses and cures established tumors in mice. Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America
McKinlay CJ, Benner NL, Haabeth OA, et al. (2018) Enhanced mRNA delivery into lymphocytes enabled by lipid-varied libraries of charge-altering releasable transporters. Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America
Marsden MD, Wu X, Navab SM, et al. (2018) Characterization of designed, synthetically accessible bryostatin analog HIV latency reversing agents. Virology. 520: 83-93
Benner NL, Near KE, Bachmann MH, et al. (2018) Functional DNA Delivery Enabled by Lipid-Modified Charge-Altering Releasable Transporters (CARTs). Biomacromolecules
Yang H, Staveness D, Ryckbosch SM, et al. (2018) REDOR NMR Reveals Multiple Conformers for a Protein Kinase C Ligand in a Membrane Environment. Acs Central Science. 4: 89-96
Wender PA, Ebner C, Fennell BD, et al. (2017) Ynol Ethers as Ketene Equivalents in Rhodium-Catalyzed Intermolecular [5 + 2] Cycloaddition Reactions. Organic Letters
Wender PA, Hardman CT, Ho S, et al. (2017) Scalable synthesis of bryostatin 1 and analogs, adjuvant leads against latent HIV. Science (New York, N.Y.). 358: 218-223
See more...